« 50 Google Gmail Invitations | Main | Orange 3G on Samsung »

Castel Sant'Angelo

Castel Sant'Angelo
Castel Sant'Angelo,
originally uploaded by matteopenzo.

For readers of Dan Brown's Angels & Demons, here's a great nighttime picture of Castel Sant'Angelo.

January 30, 2005 in Books, Travel | Permalink

TrackBack

TrackBack URL for this entry:
http://www.typepad.com/services/trackback/6a00d834547b9d69e200d83542a4ef69e2

Listed below are links to weblogs that reference Castel Sant'Angelo:

Comments

The comments to this entry are closed.