« 50 Google Gmail Invitations | Main | Orange 3G on Samsung »

Castel Sant'Angelo

Castel Sant'Angelo
Castel Sant'Angelo,
originally uploaded by matteopenzo.

For readers of Dan Brown's Angels & Demons, here's a great nighttime picture of Castel Sant'Angelo.

January 30, 2005 in Books, Travel | Permalink


TrackBack URL for this entry:

Listed below are links to weblogs that reference Castel Sant'Angelo:


The comments to this entry are closed.